Thanksgiving Hours

We will be closed Wednesday, November 27 through Friday, November 29.

We will resume regular hours at 10:00 am on Saturday, November 30.

Ray Harm Print Event

Labor Day Weekend Hours

In Observance of Memorial Day, we will be closed

Sunday, September 1 & Monday, September 2

We will resume regular hours at 10:00 am on Tuesday, September 3.

 

July 4th Hours

We will be closed Thursday, July 4th, for Independence Day.

We will resume regular hours at 10:00 am on Friday, July 5.

West End Wednesdays!

Memorial Day Hours

In recognition of Memorial Day, we will be closed Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27.

We will resume regular hours at 10:00 am on Tuesday, May 28.

Art Opening Reception

“Searching the Blue”

 

–Works by Felta Virginia

 

Tuesday, May 14

5:30 to 7:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Gallery Opening Reception

Now and Then

Works by Yvonne Alderman

Tuesday, March 12

5:30 to 7:30 pm

Glencoe Mansion

Winter Weather Hours

Due to inclement weather, we will be closed Sunday, January 13.

Winter Weather Hours

Due to inclement weather, we are closing at 1:00 pm on Saturday, January 12.