Christmas Open House

Winter Weather Hours

Due to inclement weather, we will be closed Sunday, December 9.

Stay safe!

Holiday Hours

We will be closed Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23.

We will resume normal hours at 10:00 am on Saturday, November 24.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Christmas Event Menu

CANCELLED FOR DECEMBER 6.

Please visit our Open House on Thursday, December 13, from 5:30 to 7:30.

Inclement Weather

Due to inclement weather, we will have a delayed opening at 1:00 pm on Thursday, November 15.

Christmas Event at Glencoe Mansion

CANCELLED FOR DECEMBER 6.

Please visit our Open House on Thursday, December 13, from 5:30 to 7:30.

Anniversary Celebration Activities

Promote your Business or Organization Free Oct. 13

Glencoe Mansion, “Radford’s Museum,” invites you to sign up for a free 10 x 10 space at our 20th Anniversary Celebration on October 13 to promote your Radford business.

This year marks the 20th anniversary of the Glencoe Mansion, Museum and Gallery. We will celebrate this milestone, along with the City’s history, culture and community.

Celebrate with us at the Glencoe Mansion (600 Unruh Dr, near Public Safety Building) from 10am to 4pm on October 13.

Participation is free. Each participating business or organization will receive a space measuring 10’ by 10’ and will be responsible for providing their own tent if desired. Access to electricity is limited, so sign up soon.

Please reserve your free 10 x 10 space by Friday, September 28.

Contact: Scott Gardner, Director, at info@GlencoeMuseum.org

Upcoming Anniversary Celebration

Mark your calendar. More details to come!

Holiday Hours

In observance of Labor Day we will be closed

 

Sunday, September 2

 

Monday, September 3

 

 

We will resume normal hours at 10:00 am on Tuesday, September 4.